Digital Temple <<

March 6, 2009

Magazines are awesome. I spend too much of my hard earned money on them, so I was pleased to find this new website/magazine. I haven’t fully grasped what Digital Temple is all about, but I was visually pleased as I flipped through it. It reminds me of the glossy pages of V Magazine.

picture-11

picture-2

picture-3

picture-4

Above are some samples of what you will find on Digital Temple. According to their website, this is what they say about themselves:

READ A CULTURE.

Our goal is to make an unity, an Avant-garde, an unique structure for all artists.

What’s Digital Temple Magazine ?
Digital Temple is a free magazine online in english and french.
It deals with different themes like :

# ART
# DESIGN
# PHOTOGRAPHY
# FASHION
# ILLUSTRATION
# PAINTING
# STUFF
# STUDIO
# MOTION
# MUSIC
# POLA ADDICT

Digital Temple is online by ISSUE.
Every publication is unique.

One Response to “Digital Temple <<”

  1. Sophie Says:

    Hi this is a really useful blog. I’ll be back soon to read some more.


Comments are closed.

