So many books, so little time.

June 4, 2009

“Some say that TASCHEN publishes the most exquisite books on the planet.”

I will have to agree with this statement. I love the Taschen books. They are vibrant, beautiful and have explored some of my favorite subjects. While in Paris, I had the pleasure of walking into one of their stores. With hundreds of books all around, I didn’t quite know where to look first. Architecture books, art history, graphic design, photography….so many to choose from. If you ever get the chance to go to one of their stores, encourage you to do so. Berlin, Beverly Hills, Brussels, Cologne, Copenhagen, Hollywood, London, Miami, New York and Paris. I hope they come to Dallas soon.

Below are just a few samples of pages found in some of the Taschen books.

Picture 10

Picture 11Picture 14Picture 17Picture 18

